WFR XX KO Trophy

The Knockout Trophy is WFR’s Premier Pre-Season Trophy competition opened to all Teams.

It is a straight shootout competition where teams from the Alliance get to play teams from higher conferences and if they are luck they may make the final ….

The Current holders from WFR XIX are the Perthshire Blades , their performance last season saw them embark on winning the Minor Premiership and making the the World Club Trophy final only to fall short to the victorious Southern Swashbucklers.

The past winners are :

KO Trophy Winners

WFR II Dublin Shamrocks ko_xx
WFR III Concord Conquerors
WFR IV Peninsula Whalers
WFR V Manawatu Vikings
WFR VI Bordeaux Mammoths
WFR VII Walvis Bay Cheetahs
WFR VIII Brisbane Buzzards
WFR IX Waikato Ravens
WFR X Buenos.Aires.Bombers
WFR XI Buenos Aires Bombers
WFR XIV Durban Sports Club
WFR XV Adelaide Falcons
WFR XVI Adelaide Falcons
WFR XVII Manawatu Vikings
WFR.XVIII Auckland Volcanics
WFR XIX Perthshire Blades

The Full WFR XX Draw will be here soon …..

Comments are closed.